unomadx.blogg.se

Starcraft 2 campaign continuity
Starcraft 2 campaign continuity






starcraft 2 campaign continuity
  1. Starcraft 2 campaign continuity for free#
  2. Starcraft 2 campaign continuity upgrade#
  3. Starcraft 2 campaign continuity free#

Second I liked to precise you that the thirs choice of the First zerg research doesn't work. It may be to strong if everibody get 100 minerals or gas, so maybe make it 50 minerals or gas for everibody when one is collected, because it often end up with a guy with a lot of ressources and his mates left without anything.

starcraft 2 campaign continuity

Hello I really enjoy your work and I would like to ask you if you think you gonna make the same with the HOTS and LOTV campaign ?Īside it I would like to speak about some improvement:įirst when a player get ressources from minerals or gas laying on the map, or with the destruction of the train on the 7 mission, he only get them for himself and his mate don't. I also forgot to ask the others if it worked for them as well.

Starcraft 2 campaign continuity upgrade#

When I clicked it, it deducted the 4 minerals and gave me the upgrade and the mineral cost wasn't red for the next level, so it looks like I could upgrade more. I couldn't buy them, but once one of the other players left I could buy as many "protoss" upgrades as I wanted (seemingly). I had 4 minerals and the upgrades cost 5. Seemed harder than previous missions, but if we try again it might end up very doable, we'll see.Įdit2: OH a big bug I forgot about: As the host, I could buy the "protoss" and "zerg" upgrades after mission-end when the others left, regardless of how many minerals and gas I had. Tonight we lost again on The Dig on Hard, but didn't try a second time.

starcraft 2 campaign continuity starcraft 2 campaign continuity

We're not awful, but not amazing players either. We were on Brutal difficulty until The Evacuation and we switched to Hard.

Starcraft 2 campaign continuity free#

It may be tied to laser control? Didn't seem usable, but we lost soon after the laser became controllable, so I didn't get a chance to try it out.Įdit: also, if you want me to send you messages to your Bnet account when we play feel free to PM me and we can exchange info. In The Dig: Neither player with mercs upgraded/purchased could buy mercs in-mission. In Devil's Playground: the merc compound became unusable after one player bought ~5 mercs and another who had mercs "upgraded/purchased" didn't buy any. In Cutthroat, one player ended up with another players' two supply depots. In Outbreak, one player ends up with 2 refineries and one ends up with none. One: player ownership of buildings and two: the merc compound.įrom what we remember, here's the issues: I registered on here just to be able to report bugs and contribute though, so good job on a job well done so far! So far we've noticed two main types of issues. Having a lot of fun, but some bugs to report. Search for 'Wings of liberty coop' on the arcade to play.įor more info about the upcoming hots campaign, visit our discord! So, if nothing else comes up, I'm aiming for a release on the 14th November.Īll maps have their triggers fixed for all 3 players, banking system is in place.

Starcraft 2 campaign continuity for free#

Now with Blizzard releasing Starcraft 2 for free at the 14th November, I got a release date So, a couple of months ago I thought it would be fun to redo it. I was a bit afraid that someone would have done this by now, but I looked at the Arcade and Googled and only saw a some maps which mostly were just shared control of the same units. I tried doing this project a while ago when I was studying in the University, but I never finished it. I've always thought that the Starcraft 2 campaigns would be fun to play in cooperative with friends. Can be played with two or three players (3 recommended).Mercenaries can be bought and each player will have their own mercenaries.Research system from campaign where Zerg and Protoss research goes over across the maps.Extended bases (No shared control of units).Four Different difficulties (Casual, Normal, Hard, Brutal).Three Player cooperative gameplay across 26 missions.








Starcraft 2 campaign continuity